Le foto di Carla Laurido

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 19 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Carla. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, Galician, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Student of Tourism
  • High School - Lifeguard
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 70%

Chi sono

My name is Carla. I'm 24 years old. I'm a make up artist and a lifeguard. I love listen to foreing music, my favorite music is from England. I love Oasis, Coldplay, The Beatles, etc, but I also like music from USA like The Killers and Pearl Jam.
I love sports, my favorites ones are swimming and taekwondo (which I practice).
I am a very happy person, I like going out, enjoy good museums, be outdoors and have a nice time.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I think is a really good way to make new friends, discover other cultures and lifestyles.
I'm looking forwards to get to know nice people and share good times.

I can't acept people in my house because I still live with my parents :(

Interessi

Traveling is the most amazing thing in the world.
I like meet new people and have good times.

  • music festivals
  • team sports
  • music
  • live music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • different cultures
  • museums
  • healthy lifestyle
  • taekwondo
  • art museums
  • coldplay
  • pearl jam
  • oasis

Musica, film e libri

My favorite band is Oasis, I love them and I learned a lot of English with them.
My favorite movie is Before Sunrise and, of course, Before Sunset (I don't like Before Midnight that much because I feel I'm not in that moment in my life).
My favorite book is not only one, I love Harry Potter. I really love the story.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I think life and traveling are awesome but the most amazing thing I have ever done is beat cancer on April 2016. Beating cancer gave me the chance to continue enjoying my life and all the thing I love to do.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I don't know if I cant teach something... For sure I can share a lot of life experiences and good memories that traveling gave me.
I can share my happiness, my good and funny mood.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Happiness.
Good time.
Life experiences.
My culture.
My interests.

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Chile, England, France, Germany, Spain, Uruguay

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Argentina

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Carla. È gratis!