Logo orange

Carla Salber

London, United Kingdom

Accepting Guests

2% response rate · Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Advertising, Communications Marketin...
  • From Paris, FRANCE
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a 21 year old girl and I've been living in London for one year and a half. I'm an advertising and communications student and I'm sharing the flat with my two lovely italian friends from Uni. We share the flat, but also share our thoughts and we try to create a good atmosphere with good vibes.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to this, and would be happy to invite you over to have a laugh and a couch!

Interests

music clubbing sports laughing traveling laughing eating drinking meeting other people from different cultures

Music, Movies & Books

Films: -This is England -Inglorious bastard -Basquiat -Avant la nuit -L'auberge Espagnole -City of God -La vie des autres (Das leben des anderes) -Fight club -Into the wild

And so many others..

Music:

Electro/techno/minimal/r'n'b/pop/rap

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Flying above the Cristos Redemptor in Rio de Janeiro

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Cambodia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile