Logo orange

Carles Escofet

Vilanova i la Geltru, Catalonia, Spain

Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carles's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile


  • 14 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • engineer
  • university
  • From vilanova i la geltru, spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


live in this world in the best possible way: happy!


funny, open minded, lover of sport adventures.


live and let live

Why I'm on Couchsurfing


I heard CS yesterday...and I am already here!


Hosting: Tess from USA (15-24 july 2012) Tess & AJ from USA ( 31 July - 5 August 12) Narae from Korea (29-31 Aug 12) Loretta & Ting from NYC (30 Dec 12 - 5 Jan 13) Prila from Indonesia (10-13 Feb 13) Caterina from Italy (20-21 March 2013) Gosia from Poland (30-31 May and 1 June) Cecilia & Jon from New Zealand (21-26 Aug 2013) Mira from Hong Kong (12-18 Oct 2013) Ksyu from Russia (Jan 2014)

As a guest: Ozzy in Assos - Turkey (Aug 12) Taylan in Kusadasi - Turkey (Aug 12) Sedat in Ezine -Turkey (Aug 12) Anka in Hamburg - Germany (Oct 12) Laia in Sta Maria de Palautordera (Oct 12) Regine in Ripoll (March 13)


all outdoor activities marathon runner MTB mountain vias ferratas

Music, Movies & Books

manel dire straits pink floyd will i am black eyed peas frank sinatra pavarotti ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Petra (Jordan) Grand Canyon (USA) Great Wall (China) Wedi Rum (Jordania) Sahara (Algeria) Namib desert (Namibia) Western Pyrinees (Spain)

Countries I've Visited

Algeria, Andorra, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Libya, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, South Africa, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Western Sahara, Zambia

Countries I've Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Carles's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile