CARLES GARCIA SEGUI's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CARLES’s full profile.

Overview

  • 109 references 97 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Company Owner
  • PhD Mathematics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet new people and make new friends all over. Please, READ my profile and put the SECRET WORD written in your request to make sure you fully read my profile.

ABOUT ME

Open-minded, well travelled, optimistic and thoughtful guy. Love travelling and meeting new people.

PHILOSOPHY

Treat others as you woluld like to be treated.Do not prejudge anyone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet people from all over the world and I think this is a great way to do it!

Interests

Travelling, dining out, pubs, arts, sports and having fun in general...

  • arts
  • dining
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Thrillers, Dramas, Romantic Movies

Pop, Classic Music

Motivational, meditation books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking the Inca trail to Machu Pichu

Galapagos

Hiking in Nepal

What I Can Share with Hosts

A very nice big couch, plus time to hang out with them and show them around. SECRET WORD: " RELIABILITY"

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cabo Verde, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see CARLES’s full profile.

My Groups