Carla Salles's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Bacharel in Businness and Internacional Relations
  • From Carlópolis, Paraná, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

📸 carlamsalles
I love traveling and meeting new people, also experiencing the local culture.
I am friendly, open and easy going. I am passioned about life, so I do my best to have the best life and experiences I could have

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing for over 10 years now. The reason I have joined it in the past is because sometimes I travel solo and I love to have a company, to talk, to make new friends, to share moments.
Also, through these years some of the people I have met became my friends for life and we still talk, meet from time to time and it is amazing that we can meet people around the world and some of them become part of our life.
I have hosted many people thought these years and I was also hosted, what in my point of view is an amazing experience because you have the chance to know a person deeper and have deep conversations, what is very interesting for me. I love listening to people life histories, also I love being a counsellor and help people to find out the best for them is the situations they share with me.
I have been to many meet up events around the world, on trips, camping, hiking…

Interests

Explore new cultures, make new friends, have a great laugh

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • laughing
  • sea
  • gym
  • talking
  • sunsets
  • walks

Music, Movies, and Books

I am eclectic for music, it depends on my mood
About movies, I love the ones based on a true history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have flown in a balloon in Cappadocia

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages
Cook
Positive vibes

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my life experience that I have been having through all these years, my ideas, point of view, lots of laugh

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland, Italy

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile.

My Groups