Carlo Cattaneo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Mechanical Designer
  • I.T.I.S. G.Galilei Lovere
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a quiete person, who like his job, his hobbies
and to travel around the world, as soon as it's possible!

PS.:
I don't care if you copy and paste your request,
I think I'm not so special to receive only customized :)
I know how much is difficult to find a host and you need to send hundred and hundred requests.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I met very kind people during a CS meeting so I've read about it and I decided to get involved.
I wish to be helpful to people who want to visit my country and my lovely town.
Last but not least, when I travel, visit a place with a local it's one of the best experience I can have!

Interests

movies, music, arts, history, homegarden,
cooking, wine-tasting and friends.
sometimes I swimm.
In past I played guitar, saxophone and djembe,
I 've read manga and comics but now, they are only a good memory :)

  • arts
  • cooking
  • wine tasting
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • history
  • gaming

Music, Movies, and Books

a lot of music and movies, every genres every age but no books, I'm sorry, only tons of Wikipedia pages :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

to travel

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you some about Autocad, Inventor and how to cook an italian pasta :)

I would like to learn some of your traditional food or better,
eating something about it! :)

traditional drinks are welcome too :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

living room, kitchen, bathroom

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ethiopia, France, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Lithuania, Madagascar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile.