Carlo Gira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Civil Engineer
  • MS Structural Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a young civil engineer... I live in Italy and I love travelling.
I've been living in the town I was born but I've lived in London and in Madrid too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've heard about couchsurfing during my erasmus period in Madrid. I was told about it by my flatmate and it sounded great to me. During my eramus I met a lot of new friends and I think that couchsurfing could be the best way to go on meeting more more people.

Interests

Running, listening to music and first of all travelling

  • running
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • engineering
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock music, comedy movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've spent a 24 hours trip/party in Salamanca (Spain) directely going to work without sleeping

Teach, Learn, Share

I really like to know new people and new cultures

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live on my own and I offer to my hosts a comfortable sofa-bed in my flat. In addiction I'll be glad to show them the city and spend time together

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!