Carlo Iengo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Asset Manager - Renewable Energy
  • Bocconi University, St Gallen University (HSG)
  • From San Daniele del Friuli, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am 28 years old Italian who loves traveling and talking about movies, tv-series, and politics. Graduated in Economics, I work in an investment fund focused on the Renewable Energy sector.

Beside Italy, I lived in Spain, Singapore, Switzerland, and Brazil. I did love living in Spain (Madrid) and Brazil (SP) for several months.

Next Trips:

- 27/08/19 - 05/09/19 Portugal (Porto, Lagos, Lisbon)

- 25/12/19 - 05/01/20 Brazil (Recife, Praia de Pratigi, Salvador)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy traveling and meeting new people. I think Couchsurfing might be a great way to meet "locals" and get a better feeling of a new city.

Interests

  • wine
  • traveling
  • music
  • food
  • cinema
  • tv series
  • football
  • sea
  • craft beer
  • startups
  • swimming in the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite Directors: Scorsese, Wes Anderson, Kubrick, Fincher, Iñarritu

Favorite TV Series: The Wire, Breaking Bad, True Detective, The Night of, Scrubs

Favorite Books: "Il Fu Mattia Pascal" (Pirandello), "Cien años de soledad" (Gabriel Garcia Marquez)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile.