Carlo Jarax's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Dentistry
  • From Sicily, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Desde Septiembre 2016 hasta Junio 2017 estoy viviendo en Granada (Andalucia, Espana) como estudiante de intercambio desde Sicilia (Italia).
Me gusta hacer rutas por la ciudad y ensenar los sitios mas guay de Granada.

En Granada vivo en una zona muy centrica y comparto el piso con otro chico y dos chicas, y somos una familia ya :-)
Quieres anadirte? Que estas esperando? :-D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i wont to know always new people and i would like discover other cultures different from mine!
Moreover i think that to know the country i should meet people that live there

Interests

Above all music!! I like techno ad deep house, but sometines i listen to reggae and hip-hop.
In the past i was dj in a pub of my city and i liked a lot.
My passion is play volleyball.

  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Techno, deep house, italian rap

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Demasiadas cosas para escribirlas aqui ;-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my house, my friends, my life..

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!