Carlo Jeeno's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Computer Eengineer
  • Master degree
  • From Sicily, Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

MISSION
Live and inspire to alive an healthy and happy life.

ABOUT ME
I'm an easy going person and enjoy keeping myself busy and on the move. Even if it scares me every time, I'm addicted to change. I love to meet new people and get to know their culture and way of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of visiting a city hanging out with locals as much as being able to share with people my personal view of the place I live.

I've been using couch surfing mostly to meet new people especially in the town I live. I think this is a great platform where is possible to find people with the same interests.

Interests

In my working life I'm a computer engineer so, I mean, I can be a little nerdy! I like to learn new things especially when they are pretty abstract: the less I have to deal with hardware the better!

During my spare time I love to keep myself moving. I've practiced many sports during my life, going from american football to kick boxing. A few years ago I fell in love with running and especially with obstacle races like the Spartan race. My latest love though is capoeira.

As every Italian I also love good food. I can cook (or at least that's what I think! :D ). I'm always open to new culinary experiences. I think food is a big part of human culture so every time I visit a new place I want to try everything the local tradition has to offer.

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot of music. Some of my favorite genres are
- 60s/70s rock
- raggae
- electro music
- ...and a lot more!

I love to watch TV series. Right now I'm really into Game Of Thrones and Vikings.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook
I like to do sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!