Carlo Giglio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese, Danish, Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Unuversity lecturer and researcher
  • PhD in Industrial Engineering and Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am an open-minded serial traveller :-) I am easy going and a very sociable person, always looking for meeting new people and cultures.
I have travelled more than once in several countries such as Spain, France, United Kingdom, Poland, Hungary, Denmark, Sweden, Iceland, Austria etc..
I love doing sports such as swimming half-marathon, rugby, football, cycling, running etc..
I love participating in a wide range of cultural and social events like going to theatre/cinema, dancing, listening to music and live concerts, visiting museums/monuments, organizing and preparing Italian food for having dinner with friends etc..
I am a lecturer and researcher in Innovation Management, Entrepreneurship and Creativity.

Interests

  • italian food
  • running
  • technology
  • music
  • cycling
  • rugby
  • swimming
  • entrepreneurship
  • food
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • football
  • sport
  • theatre
  • museum
  • creativity
  • innovation
  • startup
  • cultural events

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Hungary, Iceland, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!