Logo orange

Carlo Loiudice

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning German
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • actor
  • teather
  • From italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

hi I'm an italian actor who lives in Berlin since May 2011 I love this city! there's something special here. I like to travel and meet new people.

defently I think that: world is too big for live in one only place and that Berlin is actually THE place to be. this si my website www.carloloiudice.com

PHILOSOPHY

there is always something to learn

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't really have more CS experience, but I'm used to travel because of my job.

Interests

to travel, to meet people, theater, cinema, books, music, dance, drink, cooking

One Amazing Thing I've Done

having had a walk on el Perito Moreno in PATAGONIA having seen the sunset in Salvador de Baya having spent some days in the city where really Batman lives: Edinburgh having drunk a guinness with an old man in Dublin having eat fish in the south of Spain having visit Kafka's haus in Prague having make a sauna in Budapest after the Sziget Festival having walked like an hell in London having cross the border in a van between Brasil und Paraguay having a walk on the Brooklyn Bridge having had crazy five days in an island in Croatia having made my first trip to Greece with three persons and one sleeping bag in having eat bacalao listening fado and poetry in Lisboa having tried how cold is the see in Baltic Countries having had a great night in Slovacchia having spent one month between Malaysia und Indonesia and finally to have built a new life in Berlin

Teach, Learn, Share

I could share my actor's experiences

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile