Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • i m currently unemployed and I'm travelling
  • university
  • From Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel around, meet people, enjoy life

ABOUT ME

hard to say....i ll just give you a general idea:
i m peaceful, respectful, vegetarian, i love music, i play drums and few more instruments (bad:), i love new experiences, i love traveling, i love skateboarding, snowboarding, swimming, climbing. I like live music, I like reading and learning new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Ok, right now I'm traveling so I can't host anyone. I hosted very few people cos in the houses I had I always had many people and not everyone agreed on opening our couch to more guests.
If ill ever live by myself I ll definitely open my couch to guests cos I know what it means having a free place to crash when in a new city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed some couches and it's been awesome, helpful and fun! I hosted a few guests and that too has been pretty cool.

Interests

I like to be active, see new places, meet new people, do sports, have fun, I love nature and animals. I'm also interested in new points of view about life and different ways of living.

  • animals
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • drums
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

-i usually fall asleep during movies.....but i like them sometimes.
-reggae, hip hop, blues, 70s rock, indian music...depending on the day and feelings i have
-books about real facts and some classics also

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travels gave me the best experiences of my life....i particularly enjoyed india and australia

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!