Carlos Delfa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Hairdresser
  • Hairdressing
  • From Spain
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a very social person, always wanting to meet new people, learn languages, costumes, foods, places... Diversity and new experiences are wonderful! :)
Also I'm interested in visiting several countries and make meetings to visit museums, theatres and have language exchanges.

Interests

I like photography, watching TV series, cinema, books, riding the bike, learning languages and of course, meeting new people! Also cooking and hairdressing are my passion.

  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • tv
  • cycling
  • sports
  • languages
  • language exchange

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I always have the weird chance of getting into strange situations or seeing people doing quite bizarre things haha. But is always funny.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I really enjoy meeting new people and I'd be willing to do everything they could think. I can share walks, trips... and of course really good chats about many topics (such as photography, cooking, sports, hairdressing, movies, series, books).

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups