Carlos Goicochea's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Barranca District, Lima Region, Peru
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a natural lover of life, my body expresses beautifully what's in my heart I'm a very fine person. Funny, naturally charming, sincere, extremely bright and kind. Under the suspense to be very talented. With the strong idea about life being a collection of moments. The purpose is to have as many good ones as you can. On a professional level, I work for Texas Children's Hospital and going for Coding and Billing at school. Fun wise, my two passions, dancing & soccer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After my trip to Mexico I understood that I should invest my money, time and space in traveling. Surround yourself with good vibe, interesting people, could be a reality while you travel. Also gives you another perspective not just about yourself, but the entire world as well.

Interests

Folklore dancing
Camping
Playing soccer
Karaoke
Beer tasting
Hashing
Beer runs
Scuba diving
Snorkeling
Writing
Reading
Collectibles

  • folklore
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • mexican food
  • drinking
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • music
  • paintballing
  • soccer
  • bowling
  • volunteering
  • tea
  • playing guitar
  • cleaning
  • netflix
  • bike rides
  • thai food
  • vietnamese food
  • hookah
  • peruvian food
  • colombian food
  • learning spanish
  • babysitting

Music, Movies, and Books

On my young age I was really picking and detail about all of the about, now it just depends on my mood. Besides having a good memory is a blessing and a curse. I do remember most songs, clips and chapters through all my life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being the best person, son, and friend that I can be.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach the practice of Buddhism, learn to coexist and share a laughter every chance I get.

What I Can Share with Hosts

An interminable exchange of culture and experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!