Carlos Ibarra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Gradschool student
  • Physics Engineering/Environmental Management
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Music, Movies, and Books

This is an easy one, I love rock music, I like almost every single music gender there is but rock, country and pop, are the ones I usually listen to .

Horror movies are perfect for me, but I also enjoy a good independent movie, a occasional chick-flick (comedy specifically), and a good documentary.

I love reading about leadership, but I always go back to historic fiction novels, those are my favorite kind. I do like science and technology articles, though. Any kind or reading can be interesting for me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camino de Santiago, the kind of experience you just don't forget about, even if you want to.
A must in your life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to think that I'm up for any kind of personality; I can talk about sports, history, science, the weather, or any kind of subject you can think of. I can also do any kind of activity: nature, city in between; I'm eager of knowledge so I like to learn from others' experiences and of course I'm willing to share my must precious resource, which is time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.