Carlos Double's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Turkish
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Restaurateur entrepreneurs
  • No education listed
  • From Charleroi, Walloon Region, Belgium
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Carlos i am from Belgium and live in Turkey since 18 years. I love Turkey.
La joie de vivre est ma devise
I love my life
Always ready for fun
I am a very social person full of energy. I am open-minded.
I am a chief in my own bistro restaurant, Feel free to.visit me and have coffee or beer with me. I am located in beautiful Pera area.
The name of my place is Le cuistot bistro. You can find me easely on Google. Drop me a message to be sure I am there.
I work a lot but my work is my passion, I put all my heart and energy in it but also find time to enjoy my life. My life experience is very interesting could write a book about.
I travel in many countries to learned different types of cuisine

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to learned different type of culture. I use to travel a lot but for the moment a bit difficult to do, to meet people from around the world is also away to travel.

Interests

  • singing
  • wine tasting
  • traveling
  • music
  • nature
  • driving
  • sunshine
  • sunsets
  • gayfriendly
  • massage exchange
  • songs
  • drinking beer
  • cats and dogs
  • cooking and eating
  • sommelier
  • sommer

Music, Movies, and Books

Netflix, French music, jazz, Greek pop, well I live music and always ready to discover something new.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I work as a privat chief for a minister in Belgium

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, France, Germany, Greece, Luxembourg, Maldives, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Cyprus, Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.