carlos Rovira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see carlos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From San Sebastián de los Reyes, Madrid
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Rovira es un tipo divertido, creativo y agradable. Se apunta a cualquier plan y siempre pone la chispa más divertida.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I offer my house to host to any traveller ever I can do it. But I have to say that my home is not in the center of Madrid. My house is in the outskirts of Madrid and It´s necesary take a local train to go to the urban center. It´s to 29 mins. It´s not so far but I think you must know it before.

It´s all, folks! ;D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It´s great. With this social site y have could meet very interesting people. I love it.

Interests

Le encantan los animales, concretamente los perros. Le gusta ir en moto a todas partes. Salir a comer y tener algo que hacer. Siempre que no le dé la pereza porque entonces no le sacas de casa ni con cerveza.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Por suerte he viajado bastante aunque es cierto que llevo tiempo sin hacerlo. He hecho puenting, montado en globo por Segovia (ciudad espeeectacular). Si bien no considero que haya hecho grandes locuras, sí que puedo decir que he hecho muchas pequeñas jajaja.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see carlos’s full profile. It’s free!