Carlos Aguilar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm language student and officer
  • No education listed
  • From Lyon, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


I wanna live, enjoy, laugh, have fun.


I'm Carlos, but my friends and acquaitance call me Charly i'm 24 yo. I don't know exactly what to say, it gets difficult talk about myself, but i'm going to try My best, Im a free-boy, easy-going.I enjoy visiting new cities, i do love the beach, the party, i love eating (every country has a typical food) I like window shopping, I like to improve languages like French, English and a little bit German. I love taking photos.


If you want to know something else about me, send me a message and i'll answear it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


2 French guys had been living in my house for a month, my family and I enjoy meeting new people. WE DONDT HAVE PROBLEM!

I've lived in France and Colombia, so my French and Colombian friend have come to my place. It's been such a really good experience!


I'm interested in history, economy, maths, photography, languages, music

Music, Movies, and Books

PF i like listening Adele, Lana del Rey, Madonna, Lady Gaga, Queen, FLorence and the MAchine, RIhanna, ACDC, Metallica, ELton JOhn, Dolly Parton, David Guetta, Jessie J, ColdPlay, Coeur de Pirate, Tryo, Benabard.
Movies I like: Mean Girls, STAR WARS, the lion king, the black swan, Erin Brocovich,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing that I've seen is the sea. Acapulco beach is amazing, also Puerto Vallarta.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish as a foreing language because it's my mother language, also i can teach maths, history.
I'd like to learn something about Economy :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, France, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France, Italy, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!