Carlos Diaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Either going out or playing drums, that's what takes most...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Visit as many cities as I can, learning about different cultures and partying in a lot of different places!

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly person always willing to meet new people and live new experiences, that's why I love traveling and getting to know more about other cultures all around the world

PHILOSOPHY

Today for you, tomorrow for me. That applies very well to CS actually

Interests

Music is my most important hobby, I play drums in a couple of bands and piano on my own. Apart from that, going out with my friends and swimming are the things that I usually do

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, mostly. But I listen to many different styles.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Making a concert is a really impressive experience, the best that I had so far. Also climbing a small mountain and admiring the sights of the landscape when I was a little kid, that left me very impressed

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.