Фотографии пользователя Carlos Ousset

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Carlos. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese, French
  • 28, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Lighting Desginer
  • Industrial Engineer & Lighting Designer
  • Из Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Graduate from engineering, travel as much as I can, work in different places around the world for a few years and then go back to live in my gorgeous Mexico

ABOUT ME

I love music, dancing, singing, meeting people, TRAVELING!! and many other cultural stuff. I also love partying, studying and new challenges. I am a very warm person because of my latin blood and I am very empathic . I love organizing any kind of events (social, academic, political, etc.).

PHILOSOPHY

Sharing the moments with people can make these moments more special.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Im new in CouchSurfing but I expect to know people around the world, to meet them personally and obviously to establish friendships. I DONT WANT just to meet people and loose contact just in few days.

Интересы

Music, culture, travel, party, food, good wine (still learning about it), and learning from different sources (people, books, travel, experiences, etc.)

  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • wine
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • engineering

Музыка, кино и книги

Salsa, Jazz and Reggae!!!!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I thing the best I've done is traveling around the world, it is a passion because when you travel you are daily exposed to new experiences.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Until now I know that it is very important to be a multidisciplinary people in order to know about several subjects, with this you can adapt happily to any environment where you are.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Laos, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, China, Mexico, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Carlos. Это бесплатно!