Carlos Roth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am from Sevilla, Andalucía, Spain.

I lived in a host family for one year in the United States while graduating high school.

I moved to Barcelona to study a Bachelor degree in Psychology at the University of Barcelona.

I lived for one year in Nijmegen, The Netherlands. University of Radboud.

When I travel I love meeting new amazing people, cultures and life's perspectives.

Always exploring and learning.

Interests

I believe everyone has its own embedded artistic expression that must be found and played.

My interests are wide open to anything.
Traveling, skateboarding, photography, music and nature get the most of my being.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • skateboarding
  • psychology

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!