Carlos  Mendoza's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Estudiante
  • Ingeniería civil industrial
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a Engeneering student in Chile, now I'm studying abroad in Milano. I'm always thinking about new ideas about what need the world ( this is my serious part) . Normally I like meeting with new people, and so we can share our cultures and share a great moment.
Also I like so much try new things, do sports (any sports, now I'm charmed with the voley ), also I love the extreme experiences. Don't forget that I always have liked speak in other languages and know new places.
PD: Obviously I can't say not, if there are beers and parties.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

the simple reason that always is good know new things

Music, Movies, and Books

all kind of music, now I'm listening Coez (italian singer), Inception (accept it,you liked it too).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

On the way to the incredible

Teach, Learn, Share

About life /great moment.

What I Can Share with Hosts

of everything, I can do a visit to my city (Valpariso and Antofagasta), but I know few parts interesting, I always know a different perspective about the city where I'm living. Also I could teach you about my culture, language (chilean), other perspective about Chile, besides I could cook something tipic from Chile, and other things, I'm a versatile guy hahahaha.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Dominican Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos ’s full profile. It’s free!