Carlos Martinez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.


  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 55, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer Safety Railways
  • Electrical engineering
  • From Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like travelling around all over the world and meeting people.
I am from Valencia. The best mediterranean city , at least for me


Travelling, country music and México

Music, Movies, and Books

Country Music, rancheras, and 80s

What I Can Share with Hosts

Valencia city and my experience in the 121 countries visited

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile.

My Groups