Fotos de Carlos I. Peña

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Carlos I.. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 10 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Ancient Greek, Catalan, Valencian, French, Latin
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Classical guitarist, Skydiver, Software developer, Lawyer
  • Music, Engineering, Law
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

No mission, just having fun today. Who cares about tomorrow?

ABOUT ME

I'm an Argentinian musician, photographer, currently planning to cycle through Europe by bike.
I'm a skydiver and I'm crazy about it (as most skydivers :) )

I know nothing about biking but I'm starting this month a trip from Girona to San Sebastián through the Pyrenees and then to Finisterre. I'll go as light as possible, maybe a vivac bag

PHILOSOPHY

Nothing is eternal, and nobody cares after you die. Enjoy your life today and make others happy when you have time. Play music, sing, dance, travel...

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hosted a lot of people during my stay in Andorra and being hosted twice.
COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Being hosted:
Been hosted by amazing people in the beach, in Argentina and in France. Both awesome experiences.
When living in Andorra I hosted and met people from Chile, Russia, Argentina, Portugal

Intereses

I'm a skydiver, musician, an amateur philologist (I speak almost fluent Latin).
I've worked as a sports photographer (ski) in Andorra, as a prep cook in Colorado (USA), I lived in Greece for almost a year and I'm planning to go back there. I taught fencing (sabre and foil fencing), I do street-rollerblading and I usually work as software developer. This time I'm planning to become a real "digital nomad" and cycle through Europe while working. If it goes well it could be a new way of living for me.

I'd love to learn climbing.

  • literature
  • singing
  • body care
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • fencing
  • hockey
  • paragliding
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

Music: Egberto Gismonti, Hermeto Pascoal, Keith Jarret, Piazolla, Mozart

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've experienced awesome musical moments many times. I flew in paraglide over La Paz, swam a frozen river on Colorado, slept in a cave in "La isla del Sol" (Bolivia).

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Can teach:
- Music in general
- Classical guitar
- Rollerblading, fencing
- Spanish

Wanna learn:
- Russian, Catalan, French
- Music
- Cooking :)
- Climbing

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, France, Italy, Macedonia, Peru, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, France, Greece, Spain, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Carlos I.. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos