Fotos de Carlos Roure

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Carlos. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • On my gap year :) Student
  • German High School
  • De Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello everybody! :)
I am a spanish guy, aged 18, who just finished high school. I am currently taking a gap year before I go to study in Germany on September 2015.
Always open to new experiences I consider myself a nice, open-minded, and talkative person.
I will never apreciate enough the fact that I can speak spanish, german, english and french (this last one a bit worse ) fluently as it gives me the opportunity to get to know people from all over the world, which is something I love!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

As someone who hates travelling without really getting to know the place you are visiting I think Couchsurfing is a great tool not to do so! It offers you the possibility of staying with locals who may show you the most authentic side of the place you are in.
And of course the fact that you get to know you host and maybe become frinds with him/her makes it way more interesting.

Intereses

Played basketball for 11 years, but never got really into it. A year ago I started dancing Hip-Hop and recently changed to BBoying (Breakdance for all of you who aren't into it ;) I absolutely love to dance :D
I also love to read, go to the cinema, listening to music, meet with friends and such things usually every normal people likes doing.
I also like to learn new things, may it be drawing, cooking or even juggling.

And I love travelling...duh :)

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • drawing
  • music
  • basketball

Música, películas y libros

Well, I must recognise I am the typicall guy who says he likes all music genres ...but lets be honest, I still don't know someone who likes listening both to heavy metal and reggaeton.

Movies? Well I couldn't name a favorite, but I have always had a weakness for war movies (Apocalypse Now, Thin Red Line...). Actually any movie that makes you think :)

I like reading books ranging from novels to essays. As a future politics student I am interested in learning about how the world works and in any book regarding this ( again, may it be a novel or an essay).

Algo increíble que he hecho

Taking a gap year in a country where it is really uncommon, in order to travel far from home. And finding a job to fund this travel, even more uncommon in Spain :)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I am willing to teach anything i know (yes, even a bit of juggling) to anyone who is wiiling to listen :). The same goes for the learning part, I mean, who wouldn't want to learn new things?

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I think the question above is already an answer :)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Scotland, Tunisia

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Carlos. ¡Es gratis!