Carlota .'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlota’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student and work
  • No education listed
  • From Extremadura, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a creative and proactive person. I adapt me to every enviroment and situations. I put a little of imagination to everything I do. I always have open my mind.

PHILOSOPHY

Living is traveling .Traveling is sharing. Sharing is living.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I always bealive in another way to travel and met people, so is THE perfect way.

Interests

Travel, met people from everywhere, known cities from the perspective of the locals, read, sports, go out... learn from everything and everyone.

  • traveling
  • guitar
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

May be I like all types and styles of music. Since rock... Clasic music... Tech...until flamenco.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Only one?

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, guitar, myself.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My language, my house, my perspective of the city, my friends...

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlota’s full profile. It’s free!