Carlotta Gasparini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • waitress, nanny, graphic designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm polishing my toenails for the everyday dance


People describe me as a sweet and kind person, I'm a kind of shy and reserved, I prefer to listen and ask at the begging, but when I get the feeling you can stop me talking! I'm a bit lazy, but I love doing a lot of thing, I'm fighting my laziness. I love planning sports activites, but when I'm doing them I'm always complaing, and when finished I would do them again. All this problems are connected to the fact that I'm a gemini, so I have two voices inside me! I'm always looking for things to do, to build, to get inspired of, so I fill paper, book writing this things, listing things to do, and photographing everything with my phone!
Anddd I love eating and I don't know why but I'm fascinating by book, tv programs about food and all the stuffs about recipes!
I've lived two years in Autralia and than I've settle back home for a while, but now it's time to take off again. South America is the new destination, starting from Argentina!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I joined a lot of activities when I was living in Australia and I share my smile, energy and friendship.


In my family we had a lot of hosting experience out of couchsurfing. When I moved to Australia I joined a lot of activities both in Sydney or Melbourne and met so many great people, I surfed few times and I use it to find travel buddies!


drawing, hiking, sailing, taking pics, movies, climbing, cooking, eating, reading more and more, graphics, telemark skiing, diy about everything, crochet, modern art, smiling, have a little vegetable garden, walking,

  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • modern art
  • diy
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • walking
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • knitting
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • telemark skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

My relationship with music is a kind of strange, I listen a lot of different things, but when I discover something I really like I go on listening just that, or almost, for a week or ten days. People closed to me hate this, ahhaha!
Working with audiovideo I'm interested in everything connected to movies. But I can't really watch at scary movies, I get terrible nightmares, I can't even walk in my house without being scary after watching one.
About books is the same, i can't read scary ones! I love books telling stories, trips, families, tradition, any kind of narratives btw!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The first one was living my first 11 years in an huouse in the forest!

Teach, Learn, Share

what can I teach? doing hat with crochet and skiing telemark or snowboard!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Fiji, Greece, Indonesia, New Zealand, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups