Carlotta Westphal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
well...
I would say I am interested in other people and their stories I am open minded and like to meet new people.
(one reason I chose to join chouchsurfin )
I grew up in a small City called Kiel but moved to Hamburg to go to Uni in a bigger City and really love this city. Now I am in Berlin and enjoy my time here.
2013/14 I spent 7 month in Australia and now I know I want to see so much more of our world ! I enjoyed the time there a lot !!
....

PHILOSOPHY

Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans

Interests

I love to meet good friends or make new ones ;)!
I like sports ( trying out stuff ) I am happiest outside, discovering new places. I like to be in company.

  • dancing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music really... Always happy to discover new great Artists. At the moment I am into Jazz...
I love the books of Carlos Ruiz Safon and so far everything o read from Haruki Murakami

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking skills, Coffee-Talks

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile.