Carlotta Wrusch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Turkish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see as much as possible from this world

ABOUT ME

I love traveling! I started traveling very early and still move on. After my A-levels I decided to go one year abroad to make completly new experinces, to improve my english skills and to meet people from all over the world. I stayed for 9 month in New Zealand and its for me like a second home country. But in the next year beside my studies I want to see other amazing places. My biggest wish to travel around the whole world, to see the magic of this planet. I'm open-minded and activ but I'm not good in writing about myself so just ask me please if you want to know more:)
At the moment I live in Englandm to work here and the last mont I stayed in Turkey to study at the Bogazici University.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry be happy:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just start this year!

Interests

Traveling, meeting new friends, politic, reading, animals

  • animals
  • writing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • magic

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cook Islands, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, New Zealand, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile. It’s free!