Carly Ko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • yoga teacher, actress multi-disciplined, massage therapis...
  • high school and life
  • From arizona
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
abondance..

ABOUT ME

I teach yoga. I perform with all sorts of shows, varying from theater to danse, to circus, and corporeal theater. I also teach theater to kids and adults and really enjoy it. I live in the countryside in a big gypsey caravan but just bought a new land where I will be able to build a house to host people... ! I have travelled a lot and love meeting people and discovering other cultures. I enjoy exchanging with others, I enjoy organizing events and workshops that permit people to make connections with others.
I am currently studying Tamalpa Life Art process, a process of healing through movement/ dance writing, drawing and efective communication...

all is one.

my web sites :
www.carlyko.com
www.yogadancenature.com
facebook - carlyko

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I have'nt used the web site yet for surfing, but with all my travelling I have slept at a lot of people's places. I am respectful of others space as I value my own space. I consider communication as key and there are always ways to be able to connect and find a way to explain our needs... especially when living with others.

Interests

life, yoga, dance, singing, guitar, physical theater, spirtual discovery, meditation, swimming, travelling, gardening, construction, ummm??? and more

  • singing
  • theater
  • performing arts
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

at the moment i am reading, dr dain heer, being you changing the world.
I am also reading about straw bale housing.
mixed with some spiritual books...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

had a baby. and a thousand other things

Teach, Learn, Share

i can share - i speak english, french and italian. i can show lots of beautiful things in the area, i can teach yoga, give a massage session, gardening, construct, teach theater, dance, song, organise and connect people

What I Can Share with Hosts

exchange.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Burkina Faso, China, France, Germany, India, Italy, Mexico, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carly’s full profile. It’s free!