Carmen Bonilla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Cuidadora de mis animales
  • Formacion Profesional en Técnico en Sistemas Microinforma...
  • From Seville, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I´m a person that loves animals and nature. I worked in different kind of jobs in life. I usually take care of my three animals. After stop my last work, I studied three year tecnichian computing proffesional education and Now I see life very different. I like animals and nature. But at the same time I ike different kind of arts. I have started drawing and make different creative things,,recycling and I become things in another things. I like permaculture,gardening and medicinal plant, I´m in a spiritual way, meeting myself and I´m a learning about shakras, yoga,meditation, minerals and his properties and all this things. I´m a restless person and I´m in a way to help others and try to make a better society giving in my life a message of conscience at the same time I do a lot of different things. I like all kind sport like rolling skate, hiking, bycicling,climb, and whatever sport and activities outside. I can be very social and in another situation very shy and I need my space.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to make friends around the world. Improve my English, discover new cultures and at the same time I´m following my heart, I would like to travel to England,Norway, U.S, France and Australia.

Teach, Learn, Share

English
Spanish

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen’s full profile. It’s free!