Carmen DY's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 36, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2018
  • Child protection
  • 4 year Bachelor of Arts
  • From Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Possibly willing to host someone who is a refugee.

Looking for someone to explore with :) born in the wrong country. Love to travel and wish I lived in Brazil. If you want to see more travel photos, feel free to check out my Instagram Carmendy25

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet fellow travellers, make connections and have a personal tour guide as well as offer to be one

Interests

  • architecture
  • partying
  • soccer
  • extreme sports
  • sightseeing
  • beaches
  • archaeological sites

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds such as reggaeton, salsa, top 40, cumbia, bachata, rock, 50s, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled in South America for 5.5 months

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help teach English and know some Spanish and Portuguese. I play soccer a lot too. I love learning about various cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I usually only do meet ups.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, England, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, New Caledonia, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen’s full profile.