Carmen  & Nico's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen &’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Actualmente hemos dejado el trabajo para pasar un año via...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Yo soy Carmen, mexicana de Huatulco (Oaxaca) y tengo 31 años.
Y yo soy Nico, español de Donostia (País Vasco) y tengo 35 años.

En septiembre de 2017 hemos empezado un viaje con el que esperamos recorrer parte de Oceanía y el sudeste asiático durante un año.
____________________________________________________________________

I am Carmen, a Mexican girl from Huatulco (Oaxaca) and I am 31 years old. And I am Nico, a Spanish guy from Donostia (Basque Country) and I am 35 years old.

In September 2017 we have started a long journey with which we expect a to visit part of Oceania and the South Eastern part of Asia during the next year.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Estamos en Coachsurfing porque queremos conocer gente allá donde estamos, y tratar de aprender sus idiomas y sus culturas. Y pasar un buen rato claro.

Ahora que estamos viajando, también queremos buscar alojamiento via Couch Sourfing en los lugares donde nos encontremos viajando, compartir nuestro tiempo con los huéspedes, aprovechar su valioso conocimiento del lugar, y compartir nuestras experiencias y habilidades culinarias con ellos.
_____________________________________________________________________

We are in Coachsurfing because we want to know people in the places we move to live on, and try to learn about their languages and cultures. And have a good time of course.

Now that we are travelling, we also want to look for Couch Surfer hosts from the places we will travel to, share our time with them, acquire their valuable knowledge of the areas and share our experiences and cooking skills with them.

Interests

Nos gusta mucho hacer actividades al aire libre y disfrutar de la Naturaleza. También nos gustaría quedar para salir a tomar algo con gente nueva.
________________________________________________________________________

We love outdoor activities and enjoying Nature. We would also like to meet people and go out for a drink or dance.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Viajar juntos.
______________________________________________________________

Travelling together.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversación, buen humor, algo de cocina mexicana y española...
_____________________________________________________________________

Conversation, good humour, some Mexican and Spanish cooking skills...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Mexico, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen &’s full profile.