Carmen Librada's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Civil Engineer
  • Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá
  • From Los Santos Province, Panama
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Love the music, nature, party, dance and for sure TRAVEL. I'm environmentalist and I like to care of natural resources. I like the healthy life and gym, but only from monday to friday haha, I can to sin the weekends with any kind of food. Love my family, friends and everyone who has a good heart :) I'm always smiling for everything and I like to enjoy every moment of the life. Sometimes I can to be very calmed and other times very active, it depends on who you are.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I knew about CS by a friend from Germany, she was traveling around the USA for 6 months using it and she recommended it for my first EuroTrip :)

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music I think haha. But mostly Rock Pop (my favorite group ever MANA from Mexico), Latin Music (reggaeton, salsa, bachata, samba, merengue), Country Music, Folks, Electronic.
I've just read completely and 2 times my favorite book: El Alquimista/Paulo Cohelo, and Alice in the Wonderland (I know it's for kids but I have one inside me :p ) and both books are about to find a life adventure, for that reason I feel very identified with them.
I love movies, I'm a Marvel's Movies Fan, I like the movies about life stories, romantic sometimes, action, adventures.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think the most amazing(and crazy) thing I've done in my life is:
I was working a lot in an insurance company in Panama from 8 am until 10 pm sometimes and saturdays until 1pm (yes that work sucks) and one day I arrived to my house and asked to myself: what are you doing with your life ? So just checked the flights until Europe and bought a ticket for 2 months and Just quit my work. (And it was one of the best decisions in my life and I never regret) ...then I was traveling alone for first time in Europe :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, South Korea, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen’s full profile. It’s free!