CARMINI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CARMINI’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Italian; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • going out whit friends,studiyng,travelling (when I have t...
  • primary.school-teacher...now studying social pedagogics i...
  • From Burgeis, Mals
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to be like I am :)

ABOUT ME

meet me - than you will see how I am:)

it´s difficult to describe myself, but my friends say that I am funny, open-minded, somethimes little bit crazy-laughtflashs inclusive, sometimes a little bit histerical;)...in some things I know exactly what I want - in other things on the contrary i have really no plan. I love my family, my friends and my cats ;) I like to discuss about different things...but also sometimes to talk about nonsense. The most of the time I love to have people around me, but at times also I like to have time for me, reading a book ore playing a bit guitar.

PHILOSOPHY

...follow the white rabbit...and don´t eat the yellow snow :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

...

Interests

beeing in the nature, animals, climbing, going out with friends, sleeping (my bed is sometimes my best friend), relaxing and reading, cooking - especially with or for friends, going out (I love partys with live music), snowshoeing...

  • animals
  • cats
  • books
  • singing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • knitting
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • snowshoeing
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

movies...in to the wild, across the universe, barfuss auf nacktschnecken, die fabelhafte welt der amelie, agnes und seine brüder...

books...sooo many. In love reading. Ingrid Noll, Martin Suter, T.C. Boyle, John Irving...I loved the book "Die 13einhalb Leben des Käpten Blaubär"

music...a lot of different types of music. zweiraumwohnung, mumford and sons, beatles, johnny cash, eddie vedder, seeed, coco rosie, adam green, morcheeba...reggae, electronic (dubstep), folk...it depends how I´m feeling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

...

Teach, Learn, Share

do handicrafts work with fimo, playing little bit of guitar and singing, knit bonnets

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Ireland, Luxembourg, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see CARMINI’s full profile. It’s free!