Caroline Leen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Enseignante
  • Lettres Modernes
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

Discovering things, places, arts (and other lot of things) is what I'll prefere. I spend my time with my friends talking, laughing (of course!), travelling (of course too!!). I like art: I do dance (contemporary dance), I paint, I do DIY, I make Taï chi Chuan. When my bestfriends talk about me, they say I am "bubbly" (pétillante in french.)

PHILOSOPHY

Stay myself whatever happens! Be generous with the others and openminded!
I would like to see the life with children's eyes during all my life and always say: "waouw!!!"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope hosting people who want to come in France (Montargis is not a touristic place but Paris isn't so far...) and i'll be happy to make discover the french hospitality and the french life!
I would like share good moments with people who live in all the world.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All my CSexperiences were very great! It was nice meeting and nice moments sharing.

Interests

I like move, talking (many!! like all women!)about life and its questions, I like arts (dance, theater, paint,...), I like "sharing" with people... and laughting!!

  • arts
  • theater
  • diy
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • painting

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Keane, Coldplay, and all the pop rock music.
Books:i like Camilla Lackberg's books, thrillers too, Catherine Pankol, Anna Gavalda, Eric Emmanuel Schmidt...
Films: I see lot of diferents films, as the hobbit, or Romanticals comedies, or comedy...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- the sunset on Ajaccio Bay (Corsica is the place I'd lived when I was young and go back overwhelms me every time...)
- the view of "Guernica" in Picasso Museum of Barcelona and "les trois âges" of Gustav Klimt in Salzburg.
- the thoughfulness of my friends for me ^-^.

Teach, Learn, Share

- French cooking!
- French language
- Discovering Montargis, the Loiret and why not Paris (one hour from Montargis)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to offer a good moment to each person who will come in Montargis. I'll try to be free for visit the town with them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups