Logo orange

Carolina Spiess

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Essen/Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

LIVE!

ABOUT ME

I'm small in size, but big in my heart.
I am German, educated in Great-Britain, living in the US, and currently working&travelling through Australia where I hopefully meet amazing and interesting people who I can host at some point.

PHILOSOPHY

If it's not good, it's not yet the end.

I am a very optimistic girl who believes in fate and random. Whenever you are unhappy, be patient and it will soon come around.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was lucky to experience my first ever CS-experience while work&traveling through Australia with amazing folks! I received indefinite hospitality and it became home away from home.

However, once I start studying Psychology, I am excited to be on the other side and return some of the great hospitality!

Interests

Dance. Laugh. Love. Eat. Enjoy.

Always looking for new stuff to experience.

Golf, Tennis, Fashion, Dancing, good books and travel guides, auto-/biographies.

Music, Movies & Books

A-Z. Depending on my mood, I can listen to anything from Classics to Rap.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Night train from vienna to venice - Playing sardine in a box.
Volunteered in an orphanage in Rwanda.
Riding a hot air balloon.
Breathing every day in and out.
Establish a life in 3 places at the same time.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you:
German. Shuffle.

Teach me:
Any language you know.

Share:
Let's cook together :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Rwanda, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile