Carolina Ruiz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Student
  • College
  • From Mexico Df
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


eNjOy bcN tHe mOsT !!!!


Hi!!! My name in Carolina, I prefer u to call me Caro, Carol ... Now Im living in Mexico City for College.. I used to lived in BCN but I came back to my country until december ...
Well ... I can tell u lots of thing about my self ... but I think I'm going to be a little bit breif cuz' If I wrote a lot is going to be like a autobiography... jeje XD ... I love traveling, this years I went to Europe for 6 months It was amazing... traveling is one of my favorite hobbies, I love going out, beach, everywhere... I uve met people of other countries thats one of the reason I registered in this page... !!!
I love movies, sports, music... books... I love Mexico and Spain!!!!!!!


"Todo lo que pasa, sucede por una razon"
"Life is a journey... enjoy it"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Well...I used to be very actuive in BCN cs group, Now in Mexico city Im not very active but I'll like to participate more 'cuz cs activities r an incredible experience:)


I used to be very active in BCN CS group, I went to meetings, parties, picnics. But now In mexico im not very active but this summer I'll be very active in Mexico and QRO cs group :)


I love read, travel, met new people from all parts of the world, I love talk, watch music, surf in the web ... I love parties, music, sports, lenguages, actually I'm learnig catalan ... in january I'll study french ...

  • books
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • history
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorites movies... Uh I have a lot's of favorite movies... cuz I loveee movies jaja
Music ... I like all kind of music exept Metal and that kind ...
Book I love to read... is my favorite hobbie I think... all kind of histories, Love histories, adventure histories, books about lawyers ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Uh the most amazing experience .... there are several things... like travel with my best firnd to Ireland and Italy, live in Spain... there are a lots of thins that I have done...

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna teach about my country, learn from other people, about her cultures, history, country, etc... I wanna share my experience ... my life jaja I dont know ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups