Carol-Ann Vowles's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carol-Ann’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Support worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm recently at a point in my life where I want to get away and try new things. Meet new people and make precious memorys. :) I'm starting simply by backpacking England. And then I hope to take things farther across the ocean!

I'm into art and nature mostly, with a high intrest in history. I draw and play video games in my spare time, the worst thing for me will most likely be leaving my PlayStation behind!

I'm friendly and optimistic! Happy to meet new people and try new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people, travel, and explore new memorys.

Interests

In my spare time I draw and enjoy toy and doll collecting :)

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • drawing
  • history
  • art
  • collecting
  • dolls

Music, Movies, and Books

I love almost anything. Not much of a book reader anymore, but I do like Manga and i also enjoy anime. I'm into any music exempt genres with heavy bass.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My optimistic and bubbly personality :) I can also make a good cuppa tea!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Ireland, Scotland, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Carol-Ann’s full profile.