Logo orange

Karolina Štreimikytė

Vilnius, Vilnius, Lithuania

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Chinese, Russian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • architect
  • Architecture Bs
  • From Marijampole, Lithuania
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live stories

ABOUT ME

Just a person as we all are :)

PHILOSOPHY

The grass is always green where you are, as you as you do not forget to water it.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have traveled, surfed, found friends, hosted and traveling again :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was surfing in Spain, Portugal, Marocco, Ljubljana. Met wonderful people there. I also had one tour as a guide in Prague, had a pair of surfers in Ljubljana. All good! People were great and interesting :) It's always fun to meet someone open-minded and make friends :)

Interests

Singing, architecture, photography, reading, playing the guitar, the piano, drawing, music of all kinds, beautiful things, psychology, TED.com, landscape, views, people...

Music, Movies & Books

Music: all

Movie: Howl's moving castle

Books: "10 lessons on Barcelona" and other urban planning things

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have painted in the streets of Vilnius.
Snowboarding in the center of Prague.
Made a snowman in the middle of the night.
Saw 23 falling stars in one night.
Picked wild strawberries on the cliffs of Norway and made a cake out of them.
Climbed up a small mountain in Norway (1.6 km) and listened to the pure silence...
Finished a bachelor!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah!!!! :DDDDD

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach a bit of painting and drawing: Just need some paper and a pen at least :)
Play the piano, the guitar, sing along something Lithaunian :)
I can cook a cake if you have some basic stuff :) Always enjoy it!!!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Czech Republic, Lithuania, Norway, Slovenia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Karolina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile