Fotos de Carola Brtkwk

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 2 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Carola. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Norwegian Nynorsk
  • 32, Female
  • Membro desde 2014
  • artist
  • bechalor University of Art
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 85% concluído

Sobre Mim

I am seeker. I was studying art, doing theatre, working as graphic designer. Now I finished my one year volunteer project and would like to stay in Norway for some time, find job and place to live. I was jogging, practicing yoga, singing, drawing and many others things. I love to swim in norwegian see and walk in norwegian forest. I love universe but I am still litlle bit lost in it ;) And I a still getting to know myself and improving.

I have my profie for very long but I had to create new oen to connect with facebook. This is the reason why there is no references ;P

For now I cannot host anybody because I dont have established place to live in, but I would love to meet people, so write me if you want spend some time with me ;)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I love to meet knew people and new places. This is they way how I can understand more what is this all about :)

Interesses

theatre, art, singing, cosmos, normal life, psychology

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I have short memory I like what I do now. I saw many movies but now I am watching Friends and dont have time fore more. But for sure I know what is good movie and my taste didnt stop on Titanic ore other mainstream classic film.
With books is similar. Now I am reading small poems about "strangers" . Its book dedicated to people who want more understand feelings of refugees.
Next book will be about cosmos I think ;P

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Swimming in cold water in Norwey (october)
Practicing tissue
Participating in performances Stella Polaris and Body Snachers theatre acting studio, fireshows, walking on stilts
Traveling in Georgia, Turkey, Spain, Poland etc, hitchhiking
Running
Looking at stars
Working with norwegian kinds on theatre Performance
Sewing tshirt ;)
its quite a lot ;D

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

This is my problem that I can not understand my advantages. So ask me about things maybe I can help you.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can : make food, clean, include in trip, talk, be friendm offer hosting when I will have my piece of space

Países que Visitei

Austria, Croatia, France, Georgia, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Spain, Turkey

Países em que Morei

Netherlands, Norway, Poland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Carola. É grátis!