Carolin Hemeter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Student of Nutritional Medicine
  • Student
  • From Lübeck, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Caro, 22 years old and I'm from Lübeck, Germany. I am a student and would like to work in research in the lab one day and kick disease ass.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am very fresh on Couchsurfing on the road and still quite excited.
I've decided to try this out, make something new. :)
Me and a friend are spontaneously on the way to Norway and are looking for friendly and comfortable couches to surf.

Interests

Besides university I love to spend time with my dog Calli. We romp, cuddle and diligently go to dog school.
I like to venture into new, exciting experiences, that's one of my values that drive me.
I do kickboxing, enjoy frolicking with brushes and paint, can listen for hours through 20 different genres of music, lilting to classical and raving to techno.
I like to play the piano, love game nights (can win well, but also lose well) have a scuba diving license and am all too happy to go hiking for hours and count shades of green.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love techno and a good rave. I also like to listen to 80s. But at the same time I also like to listen to alternative indie or something classical. Music taste is a bit weird.
Books I'm there, if it is something political or documentary or a children's book to read aloud.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Poland, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolin’s full profile.