Carolina Carli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I grow up in Milan but I moved to Oporto last year to attending a master after a great erasmus experience!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to share experience and good times! I enjoy to find out more about other cultures travelling around meeting different people, hosting and be hosted is a huge part of it and an amazing opportunity to have some fun experiencing different cultures.

Interests

I love travelling, meet new people and cultures!I'have visited most of Europe, Australia, New York and other countries around ;)

  • traveling
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading, mostly south american contemporaneous literature and Italian one. I enjoy music but i'm not an expert ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my daily life, showing the city when possible and sharing meals and good time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ireland, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!