Zdjęcia użytkownika Carolina Villarreal

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 3 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Carolina, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 4 Opinia 1 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2016
  • Industrial Engineer
  • University
  • Z Durango, Durango, Mexico
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

Hello! I´m Carolina and I´m from Durango, Durango, México. I come from a small family, where every day I learn a lot from the experiences of my parents and my sisters. I like to be that kind of people who seek knowledge and learn from their mistakes to be better every day. I haven't rose a child yet and I still single. I have not read many books but I like reading and I try to give me time as long as I can to do it. I love the arts! I love to draw and I love chocolate. I consider myself a friendly person and I'd really like to be part of this community. I hope you can give me the opportunity, thank you very much!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I think I've reached that point in my life where I want to learn about the world around me. I am generally at home and I feel that I have not done much for the world, so I like to travel to other places to learn from others and meet new people. I want to take that step to leave my fears and start trusting in people around me and give my best if I can help in some others as well. I really would like to share experiences, create good memories and make good friends.

Zainteresowania

I love design and make costumes of anime characters. I like to watch wrestling. I love cats.

  • arts
  • anime
  • painting
  • drawing
  • sports
  • animation
  • cinema
  • sewing
  • arts and culture

Muzyka, filmy i książki

My favorite music is pop and rock. I really like the animated movies, action, drama and science fiction. My favorite book is Dracula. I also like Memoirs of a Geisha, and A Song of Ice and Fire.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I got an autograph from Dwayne Johnson, The Rock! xD

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I love to talk and if share my experiences is good for others with pleasure I will do it.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I am a very responsible person, I travel light and I like to help in what I can in my stay. I am a simple person and I hate to bother others.

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Mexico

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Carolina, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!