Carolina Corti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I would say I am basically a simple, curious and funloving person, whom others consider as sincere and friendly too. I dont know whether I am all this but I truly find a lot of value in friendships.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now I have only differents CS experience and it was great! Making new friends is great. I love to learn about the different places and cultures with the locals. They can show you the city in a different way. Also i can show my city to others tourist.

Interests

I have a passion for traveling and exploring. Not only have I traveled extensively around Argentina, but I have had the opportunity to have experienced other countries as well.
I also love sports, I am the team captain for the GEBA field hockey team in Buenos Aires and I really enjoy it.

  • traveling
  • sports
  • hockey
  • field hockey

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!