Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Biologist.
  • No education listed
  • From Born in Brazil but grew up in Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

So many things . . . See the world . . .

ABOUT ME

All about me? Humm . . .
I have been a scout since i was 11 years old!
I am always happy, even when i am not!
Always ready for new adventures!
I love to travel but also love my job as a researcher and so have to keep a good balance between the two.

I am very active and love the outdoors.

PHILOSOPHY

Freedom . . .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted great people and had fantastic hosts.
The CS community in Bristol made the city became home very quickly. I continue to meet fantastic people and share amazing moments with people from all over the world.

Interests

Really love meeting new people from different corners of the world!
Couldn't live without music!
Spending time in nature, climbing, cycling, animal behaviour . . .
Well i am interested in life and everything that there is to be lived!

  • animals
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Love music of all kinds.

Travelling books, science fiction and obviously the little prince.

Action, suspense, documentaries Anything with Jack Sparrow :p

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Canyoning in the Pyrenees
Hiking in the Wadi Rum desert in Jordan
A PhD

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer my house, my cooking, my enthusiasm for life . .
If I can, I am happy to show you around, go out for drinks. I love exploring and discovering new places in the cities I am living

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Morocco, Paraguay, Poland, Serbia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, England, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups