Caroline Lo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese (Simplified), Vietnamese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Medical Scribe
  • Physiology at University of Arizona
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm an aspiring physician assistant, current medical scribe with a passion to explore the world, and fully enjoy life! I love nature, hiking, food, architecture, scenery, swimming, the ocean. Family and friends are super important to me. I'm open-minded, tolerant, clean, and a happy person ^^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm new to the couchsurf community, and I want to give it a try! I'm interested in getting to meet new people, places, and gain a truer sense of the environment I'm in. While I can't host at the moment, I'd be glad to give you a tour of Tucson, tips on where to go and where to eat in San Francisco, and share my experiences of the Southwest in the States.


  • ballroom dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • snorkeling
  • food
  • dance
  • ocean
  • foodie
  • new cultures
  • explore
  • friends and family
  • korean dramas
  • bts

Music, Movies, and Books

Oh, I listen to almost everything, but I really like pop! BTS (a korean k-pop group) is my favorite, but I also enjoy Charlie Puth, The Cab, in love with a ghost, some Justin Timberlake :P just to list a few. I've been listening to Wolves - Selena Gomez a lot recently.

My favorite movies: Howl's Moving Castle, Spirited Away, Now You See Me. (K-dramas, too many to count.)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My partner and I hiked 12 miles down to Havasupai Falls with super heavy camping gear, it took from sunrise to sunet, but once we got there it was completely worth it. The views were amazing!! I definitely want to go again.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have handful of card games I can teach and am more than willing to learn more!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer friendship/hugs/coffee and smiles. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Hong Kong, Japan, South Korea, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile.