Caroline Royer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Community manager
  • Degree in Communication
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Caroline.
After growing up in the city, I choose to live in the moutains in French Alps 10 years ago.
I work for ski resorts and I love skiing, swimming and walk in the mountains all the year.
I'm happy to live in natural and touristical destination and when I leave it's to see my family or going to another wonderfull place... and why not your city :)

I've 2 chidren : a boy 7 years old and a girl 5 years old.
I love to share with them the values of hospitality, respect and tolerance.

My motto : Carpe diem
Each day is unique.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on CS to meet people and share experiences.

Interests

I enjoy dancing, cooking, walking... and spend my time with my children to discover the world !

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • socializing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite book "la couleur de l'aube" from Yannick Lahens.
A masterpiece !!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Giving birth to my daughter in my car... I think it's not usual :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I read a lot whatever the genre. (roman, spirituality...)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my happiness and my culinary talents !

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups