Фотографии пользователя Caroline Becker

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 57%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Caroline. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 23 Отзывs 9 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I'm open-minded and like to meet new people. Depending on your personality I can be quite shy or outgoing.
I like to go out to party as well as I like to spent a relaxed evening and have some meaningful conversations.

I hate routine and I love to visit new countries as well as to learn more about different cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

Still trying to figure it out! ;)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I started couchsurfing as a surfer and I met so many awesome people to whom I am very thankful to have been there.
Now back in a "normal" daily live I would like to try being a host and give a bit back (I have never hosted sb before).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I think my very first cs experience started with a guy I met to hang out whilst I was in Paris.
I just finished my A-Levels and although I knew that I wanted to see the world it was him and his stories giving me the confidence to just leave my old life behind me and go to see the world.
So thanks to him I just came back to Europe after a wonderful year of travels in Australia, the Staates and Aisa. And thanks to this very first cs experience I was able to make so many more! =)

Интересы

I love travelling. I love to explore the world and learn all these things you can just learn whilst travelling. So I think travelling is one of my biggest hobbies.
But I also like to take potographs, meet new people, hear nice music and since I m no longer living at home I even started to like cooking :)
Generally I like everything which involves culture...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

To travel alone and see that it is an awesome experience and it is easy to make lots of new friends!Before I never thought it can be so much fun;)

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, France

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Caroline. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы